Copy of connect   12345

You are here: Home | CALENDAR

LAR Meeting Center

6514 70th Street
Lubbock
TX
79424
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Accredited Buyer's Representative Designation Course

Tue. 25 Jan, 2022 8:30 am - Wed. 26 Jan, 2022 5:00 pm

Installation Banquet Committee

Thu. 27 Jan, 2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Education Committee Meeting

Wed. 2 Feb, 2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am

MLS Committee Meeting

Thu. 3 Feb, 2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Programs and Luncheons Committee

Thu. 3 Feb, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Finance Committee Meeting

Mon. 7 Feb, 2022 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

New Member Orientation

Wed. 9 Feb, 2022 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Governmental Affairs/TREPAC Committee

Wed. 9 Feb, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Membership Luncheon

Thu. 10 Feb, 2022 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Board of Directors Meeting

Wed. 16 Feb, 2022 8:30 am - 10:00 am

You Mean Real Estate Contracts Must Be Written?!

Thu. 17 Feb, 2022 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

TREC Legal Update 1

Fri. 18 Feb, 2022 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

TREC Legal Update 2

Fri. 18 Feb, 2022 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lunch & Learn - Loan to Title

Wed. 23 Feb, 2022 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Contract Compliance Review & Related Policies for Brokers

Wed. 2 Mar, 2022 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

MLS Committee Meeting

Thu. 3 Mar, 2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Finance Committee Meeting

Mon. 21 Mar, 2022 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Board of Directors Meeting

Wed. 23 Mar, 2022 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Membership Luncheon

Thu. 24 Mar, 2022 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

MLS Committee Meeting

Thu. 7 Apr, 2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Finance Committee Meeting

Mon. 18 Apr, 2022 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Board of Directors Meeting

Wed. 20 Apr, 2022 8:30 am - 10:00 am

MLS Committee Meeting

Thu. 5 May, 2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Finance Committee Meeting

Mon. 16 May, 2022 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Board of Directors Meeting

Wed. 18 May, 2022 8:30 am - 10:00 am

MLS Committee Meeting

Thu. 2 Jun, 2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Board of Directors Meeting

Wed. 15 Jun, 2022 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Finance Committee Meeting

Mon. 20 Jun, 2022 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

MLS Committee Meeting

Thu. 7 Jul, 2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Finance Committee Meeting

Mon. 18 Jul, 2022 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Board of Directors Meeting

Wed. 20 Jul, 2022 8:30 am - 10:00 am

MLS Committee Meeting

Thu. 4 Aug, 2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Finance Committee Meeting

Mon. 15 Aug, 2022 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Board of Directors Meeting

Wed. 17 Aug, 2022 8:30 am - 10:00 am

MLS Committee Meeting

Thu. 1 Sep, 2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Finance Committee Meeting

Mon. 19 Sep, 2022 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Board of Directors Meeting

Wed. 21 Sep, 2022 8:30 am - 10:00 am

MLS Committee Meeting

Thu. 6 Oct, 2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Finance Committee Meeting

Mon. 17 Oct, 2022 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Board of Directors Meeting

Wed. 19 Oct, 2022 8:30 am - 10:00 am

MLS Committee Meeting

Thu. 3 Nov, 2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Board of Directors Meeting

Wed. 16 Nov, 2022 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Finance Committee Meeting

Mon. 21 Nov, 2022 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

MLS Committee Meeting

Thu. 1 Dec, 2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Finance Committee Meeting

Mon. 19 Dec, 2022 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Board of Directors Meeting

Wed. 21 Dec, 2022 8:30 am - 10:00 am

MLS Committee Meeting

Thu. 5 Jan, 2023 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Finance Committee Meeting

Mon. 16 Jan, 2023 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Board of Directors Meeting

Wed. 18 Jan, 2023 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Past Events

Commercial Services Luncheon

Thu. 28 Oct, 2021 11:45 am - 1:00 pm

You Mean Real Estate Contracts Must Be Written?!

Tue. 9 Nov, 2021 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

TREC Legal Update 1

Wed. 10 Nov, 2021 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

TREC Legal Update 2

Wed. 10 Nov, 2021 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Commercial Services Luncheon

Thu. 11 Nov, 2021 11:45 am - 1:00 pm

Lunch & Learn - Property Management Panel

Wed. 17 Nov, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

New Member Orientation

Wed. 1 Dec, 2021 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Does the Pot Rack Stay?

Thu. 2 Dec, 2021 10:30 am - 11:30 am

The NAR Code of Ethics

Wed. 8 Dec, 2021 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The NAR Code of Ethics

Fri. 10 Dec, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

December 2021 LAR Luncheon & Membership Meeting

Thu. 16 Dec, 2021 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

The NAR Code of Ethics

Fri. 17 Dec, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Board of Directors Meeting

Wed. 19 Jan, 2022 8:30 am - 10:00 am

January 2022 LAR Luncheon & Membership Meeting

Thu. 20 Jan, 2022 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Search Calendar

You are here: Home | CALENDAR