Copy of connect   12345

You are here: Home | CALENDAR

Virtual

Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Tax Reduction Strategies Virtual Class - FREE

Thu. 9 Dec, 2021 10:00 am - 11:30 am

The Forms You Need to Know

Fri. 7 Jan, 2022 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Past Events

Tax Strategies Virtual Class - FREE

Wed. 10 Jun, 2020 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Board of Directors Meeting

Thu. 16 Jul, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Building Task Force (Virtual) Town Hall

Thu. 23 Jul, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Real Estate Hot Topics: Don't Get Burned

Tue. 28 Jul, 2020 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Postponed - Virtual Trivia for TREPAC

Thu. 27 Aug, 2020 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

GRI Brokerage

Tue. 15 Sep, 2020 8:30 am - Fri. 18 Sep, 2020 5:00 pm

Tax Strategies Virtual Class - FREE

Wed. 11 Nov, 2020 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Commercial Services Luncheon

Wed. 18 Nov, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Legislative Update with Senator Charles Perry

Thu. 10 Dec, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

December 2020 Virtual Annual Membership Meeting

Thu. 17 Dec, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

The Forms You Need to Know

Fri. 8 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Understanding the Nature of a Farm and Ranch Contract

Tue. 12 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Education Committee Meeting

Wed. 13 Jan, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Governmental Affairs/TREPAC Committee Meeting

Wed. 13 Jan, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

TACS1: Introduction to Commercial Real Estate (Days 1-2)

Thu. 14 Jan, 2021 8:30 am - Fri. 15 Jan, 2021 5:00 pm

Property Managers Committee Meeting

Thu. 14 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

TACS1: Introduction to Commercial Real Estate (Days 3-4)

Thu. 21 Jan, 2021 8:30 am - Fri. 22 Jan, 2021 5:00 pm

January 2021 LAR Virtual Luncheon

Thu. 21 Jan, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

List More

Mon. 25 Jan, 2021 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Commercial Services Virtual Luncheon

Thu. 28 Jan, 2021 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

GRI Contracts to Closing

Tue. 2 Feb, 2021 8:30 am - Fri. 5 Feb, 2021 5:00 pm

MLS Committee Meeting

Thu. 4 Feb, 2021 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Pricing Strategies: Mastering the CMA

Mon. 8 Feb, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

TACS2: Commercial Real Estate Property Development (Days 1-2)

Thu. 11 Feb, 2021 8:30 am - Fri. 12 Feb, 2021 5:00 pm

Commercial Services Virtual Luncheon

Thu. 11 Feb, 2021 11:45 am - 12:45 pm

Education Committee Meeting

Wed. 17 Feb, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

TACS2: Commercial Real Estate Property Development (Days 3-4)

Thu. 18 Feb, 2021 8:30 am - Fri. 19 Feb, 2021 5:00 pm

Board of Directors Meeting

Thu. 18 Feb, 2021 8:30 am - 10:00 am

February 2021 LAR Virtual Luncheon

Thu. 18 Feb, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Get the Listing, Make the Sale

Tue. 23 Feb, 2021 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Governmental Affairs/TREPAC Committee Meeting

Wed. 24 Feb, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Website Feasibility Task Force Meeting

Thu. 25 Feb, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Understanding the Nature of a Farm and Ranch Contract

Wed. 3 Mar, 2021 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

MLS Committee Meeting & Showingly Demostration

Thu. 4 Mar, 2021 9:30 am - 11:00 am

TREC Broker Responsibility

Mon. 8 Mar, 2021 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

What's Fair in Fair Housing

Tue. 9 Mar, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

TACS3: Commercial Real Estate Marketing and Negotiation (Days 1-2)

Thu. 11 Mar, 2021 8:30 am - Fri. 12 Mar, 2021 5:00 pm

Governmental Affairs/TREPAC Committee Meeting

Wed. 17 Mar, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

TACS3: Commercial Real Estate Marketing and Negotiation (Days 3-4)

Thu. 18 Mar, 2021 8:30 am - Fri. 19 Mar, 2021 5:00 pm

March 2021 LAR Virtual Luncheon

Thu. 25 Mar, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Commercial Services Virtual Luncheon

Wed. 31 Mar, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

MLS Committee Meeting

Thu. 1 Apr, 2021 9:00 am - 10:30 am

The One to Four Contract

Mon. 5 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Negotiate Like a Pro

Mon. 5 Apr, 2021 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

The Aspiring Home-Buyer

Tue. 13 Apr, 2021 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

TREC Legal Update 1 - Commercial Focus

Wed. 14 Apr, 2021 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

TREC Legal Update 2 - Commercial Focus

Wed. 14 Apr, 2021 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Governmental Affairs/TREPAC Committee Meeting

Wed. 14 Apr, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

How Flood Map Changes Impact Insurance

Thu. 15 Apr, 2021 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

RENE: Real Estate Negotiation Expert (2 Days)

Mon. 19 Apr, 2021 8:30 am - Tue. 20 Apr, 2021 5:00 pm

Tax Strategies Virtual Class - FREE

Fri. 23 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:30 am

At Home With Diversity

Mon. 26 Apr, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Avoiding Common Contract Mistakes

Thu. 29 Apr, 2021 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

4 Skills You Need to Improve Your Transaction

Mon. 3 May, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Avoiding Contract Pitfalls

Wed. 5 May, 2021 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

MLS Forum & Committee Meeting

Thu. 6 May, 2021 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Social Media Content and Scheduling Tools

Thu. 6 May, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Disclosure: What You Can and Can't Say

Mon. 10 May, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Cool Tools You'll Use to Better Serve Consumers

Mon. 10 May, 2021 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Getting Started with RPR

Wed. 12 May, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Marketing Strategy Planning for Real Estate Agents

Wed. 12 May, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Money Matters: Finance and Negotiation

Thu. 3 Jun, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

MLS Committee Meeting & Local Showings Demo

Thu. 3 Jun, 2021 9:00 am - 10:30 am

The NAR Code of Ethics

Wed. 9 Jun, 2021 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Seller Representative Specialist Designation Course

Thu. 17 Jun, 2021 8:30 am - Fri. 18 Jun, 2021 5:00 pm

TREC Legal Update 1

Mon. 21 Jun, 2021 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Real Estate Hot Topics: Don't Get Burned!

Thu. 24 Jun, 2021 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

TREC Legal Update 2

Mon. 28 Jun, 2021 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

TREC Broker Responsibility

Tue. 29 Jun, 2021 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

The Forms You Need to Know

Thu. 1 Jul, 2021 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Using Facebook in Real Estate

Mon. 12 Jul, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

What's Fair in Fair Housing

Wed. 21 Jul, 2021 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The Forms You Need to Know

Wed. 4 Aug, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Maximizing Your CMA Using RPR

Fri. 6 Aug, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

TREC Legal Update 1

Mon. 16 Aug, 2021 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

FREE CE - SETH: Learning to Love Affordable Housing

Tue. 17 Aug, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

TREC Legal Update 2

Tue. 17 Aug, 2021 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

25 Real Estate Marketing Principles

Thu. 2 Sep, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

The NAR Code of Ethics

Tue. 14 Sep, 2021 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The Forms You Need to Know

Tue. 21 Sep, 2021 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Online Auction for TREPAC

Mon. 27 Sep, 2021 10:00 am - Wed. 29 Sep, 2021 10:00 pm

TREC Broker Responsibility

Fri. 1 Oct, 2021 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

GRI Marketing: Business Skills

Mon. 11 Oct, 2021 8:30 am - Thu. 14 Oct, 2021 5:00 pm

2021 Vendor Fair

Thu. 21 Oct, 2021 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

The NAR Code of Ethics

Thu. 28 Oct, 2021 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

TREC Legal Update 1

Fri. 29 Oct, 2021 8:30 am - 12:30 pm

TREC Legal Update 2

Fri. 29 Oct, 2021 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Pricing Strategies: Mastering the CMA

Mon. 1 Nov, 2021 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

The NAR Code of Ethics

Thu. 18 Nov, 2021 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Search Calendar

You are here: Home | CALENDAR